Friday, May 27, 2022
HomeCultureWhy Bonnie Announce Debut Album '90 in November', Launch New Music

Why Bonnie Announce Debut Album ’90 in November’, Launch New Music

New-York-via-Texas band Why Bonnie have introduced their debut full-length, 90 in November. The album – which follows three EPs, 2018’s In Water and Nightgown and 2020’s Voice Field – arrives on August 19 through their new label Keeled Scales. Try the Shelby Bohannon-directed video for the album’s title monitor under.

“I needed to seize the bittersweet feeling of claiming goodbye to the panorama that formed you whereas nonetheless coping with the anxieties of what lies forward,” the band’s Blair Howerton defined in an announcement. “Nostalgia at all times hits with a flash of disjointed recollections – like dashing down the freeway or sweating within the Texas warmth.”

Why Bonnie recorded 90 in November over a interval of two weeks at Lazybones Audio in Silsbee with Tommy Learn (Lomelda, alexalone). It contains the beforehand unveiled music ‘Galveston’.

90 in November Cowl Art work:

90 in November Tracklist:

1. Sailor Mouth
2. Galveston
3. Nowhere LA
4. Sizzling Automotive
5. Silsbee
6. 90 In November
7. Wholesome
8. Sharp Flip
9. Lot’s Spouse
10. Superhero



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments